Comics, Download free comics
Suicide Squad (Volume 1) 1-67 series
Suicide Squad was an ongoing comic book series published from 1987 to 1992, written primarily by John Ostrander. The title featured the core team of the Suicide Squad, which consisted of Rick Flag, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, Nightshade, the Enchantress and Bronze Tiger, but also featured a rotating cast of characters which included the Penguin,
The Kents (1-12 series)
12 comics pages |
151.9 мegabytes

Keywords: The Kents The Kents comics DC comics John Ostrander 1997
The Kents is the title of a 12-issue comic book limited series published by DC Comics, from August 1997 to July 1998. The story concerns a troubled generation of ancestors to Jonathan "Pa" Kent (Superman's adoptive father). Set in the mid to late 19th century, the two main characters are brothers Nathaniel and Jebediah.
Star Wars - Dawn of the Jedi - Prisoner of Bogan #01
Banished to the dark moon Bogan, the Force Hound Xesh has been living in contemplation; the memory of who he was before his ship crashed on Tython still escapes him. A rival from his past is on his trail, and the Je'daii are doing all they can to discover his origin. And now, Xesh is about to meet someone who will change his life forever, a former