Comics, Download free comics
Young Justice (Volume 1) 0-55 + Specials
Young Justice was a comic book series published from 1999-2003 spanning a total of 55 issues including several specials and spin-off books. The title centered on DC's teenage heroes, specifically: Robin, Superboy and Impulse. As the series continued, more members joined the team including, Wonder Girl, Secret, Arrowette and several others.